Cute Video: Love From The Other End Of The World


My younger, much younger, sister introduced me to a very cute, encouraging, and creative video that I thought I’d share with you guys. You have to watch it till the end to understand it (the video is about 5 minutes long).  It’s not the newest video (July 2008), so I apologize in advance if you already saw this or know about these guys.

Love is STILL alive and kicking.  Don’t give up!

These guys are pretty talented, and if you want to see more of their work, you can visit their site.

Comments
4 Responses to “Cute Video: Love From The Other End Of The World”
  1. lifelessons4u says:

    Awww! That was cute. Thanks for sharing.

  2. pillowchats says:

    No worries. I am glad you liked it!

  3. Darrell says:

    Hi Pillow Chats 🙂
    I am a guy and I Internet HUG all the time…
    Here is a HUGE one for you 🙂

    (((((HUGS))))
    Darrell in Canada

Leave a Reply

